We are the Dirty Dozen Post Apoc Army (or DD12 for short)!

A fluid (like alcohol) group of twelve authors who all write post apocalypse, prepper,
and/or survival fiction, and interact with our readers on books, guns, all things prepping,
and other shenanigans.

Our current line-up includes:

★ Angery American
★ L.L. Akers
★ Steven Bird
★ Boyd Craven
★ Ryan Schow
★ L. Douglas Hogan
★ Franklin Horton
★ W.J. Lundy
★ Jeff Motes
★ C.A. Rudolph
★ Jeff Kirkum
★ W. J. Lundy
★ Jason Ross



Visit the DD12 Army on Facebook, pull up a chair, grab a book and a beer, and take part in the shenanigans.